Declaration of Interests

Each parish councillor has to publically declare their interests that might affect their position on the parish council. The declarations are available by clicking on the appropriate link below.

Councillor Declaration of Interest
Cllr Peter Bates  
Cllr Derek Benfield Derek Benfield declaration
Cllr Roy Bacon Roy Bacon declaration
Cllr Val Curtis Val Curtis declaration
Cllr Gareth Hawkes Gareth Hawkes declaration
Cllr John Ricketts John Ricketts declaration
Cllr Lorraine Sandle Lorraine Sandle declaration
Cllr David Waywell David Waywell declaration
Cllr Scott Wichall Scott Wichall declaration