This website provides you with information from the parish council, minutes of meetings, details of committees and other interesting information about the community.

The Parish Council usually meets on the first Monday of each month at 7.00pm. Covingham parishioners are always welcome to attend any Parish Council meeting.

COVINGHAM PARISH COUNCIL - COUNCIL MEETINGS

The next meeting of Covingham Parish Council will be held on Monday 2nd August 2021.

Residents will be able to raise questions or comments during Agenda Item 5 Public Forum. Alternatively, residents can raise an issue or ask a question, for discussion at the meeting on Monday 2nd August, by submitting the details to the Clerk, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Please provide the details no later than Friday 30th July.  Answers will be provided in writing and in the minutes of the meeting. Comments and questions from residents will be accepted up until 4:00pm on Friday 30th July 2021.

Agenda for this meeting

Provisional dates for future meetings.

Monday 2nd August 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Monday 7th March 2022

Monday 4th April 2022